Geschäftsleitung

Jeras GmbH

Geschäftsführer:

Marco Rack
Straßenbauermeister
E-Mail:  Marco.Rack@jeras-gruppe.de

Bauleitung:

Mario Trebs
Büro:    06806/603819
Mobil:    0151/67306862
E-Mail:  m.trebs@jeras-gruppe.de

Christopher Schuh
Mobil:   0151/65069208
E-Mail: c.schuh@jeras-gruppe.de

Aufmaß / Abrechnung

Mike Trebs
Mobil:   0170/7057376
E-Mail: mike.trebs@jeras-gruppe.de

GAWARO GmbH

Geschäftsführer:

Marco Rack

Dirk Altpeter
Büro:    06806/9948450
E-Mail:  d.altpeter@jeras-gruppe.de
oder:    GAWARO@jeras-gruppe.de

Baukoordinator

Uwe Biwer
Büro:    06806/9948450
Mobil:    0170/1682503
E-Mail:  u.biwer@jeras-gruppe.de


KMS GmbH

Geschäftsführer:

Marco Rack

Betriebsleitung:

Tim Schwindling
E-Mail:  t.schwindling@jeras-gruppe.de
oder:     KMS@jeras-gruppe.de

Bauleitung

Jens Cziborra
Büro:    06806/6030316
Mobil:    0151/53818785
E-Mail:  j.cziborra@jeras-gruppe.de
oder:     KMS@jeras-gruppe.de